Dr Naimeh Naseri (Associate Professor)
HEAD OF LABORATORY

Email1: naseri@sharif.edu

Email2: naseri1361@yahoo.com

Research Area: Health, Energy and Environment

CV: N. Naseri CV         About Me

Dr Omran Moradlou
Collaborator

Assistant Professor, Alzahra University

Email1: moradlou@alzahra.ac.ir

Email2: moradlo@yahoo.com

Research Area: Nanoscience and Energy

CV: O. Moradlou CV

Dr Mohammad Qorbani
Collaborator

Postdoctoral Researcher at NTU

Email1: qorbani@physics.sharif.edu

Email2: mohammad30211@yahoo.com

Research Area: Energy Storage, CO2 Reduction

CV: M. Qorbani CV

Dr Ali Maghsoumi
Postdoctoral Researcher

Email1: ali.maghsoumi@polimi.it

Email2: maghsoumi@gmail.com

Research Area: Spectroscopy, Drug Design

CV: A. Maghsoumi CV

Elham Khorashadizadeh
PhD Student, Co-supervisor

Email: khorashadi.e@gmail.com

Research Area: Black TiO2 for Solar Hydrogen, Solar Water Splitting

CV: E. Khorashadi CV

Tayyebeh Shaker
PhD Student, Advisor

Email: tayebeh.shaker@gmail.com

Research Area: Electrocatalysts for HER, Water Splitting Systems

CV: T. Shaker CV

Mahdieh Yousefi
PhD Student, Advisor

Email: mahdieh.yousefi@gmail.com ‎

Research Area: g-C3N4 based Photocatalysts

CV: M. Yousefi CV

Azin Ziashahabi
PhD Student, Advisor

Email: zsh.azin@gmail.com

Research Area: Nanomaterials as Photocatalysts

CV: A. Ziashahabi CV

Reza Salimi
PhD Student, Advisor

Email: r-salimi@aut.ac.ir

Research Area: Nano-photocatalysts for Solar Water Splitting

CV: R. Salimi CV

Hassan Sameie
PhD Student, Advisor

Email: h-sameie@aut.ac.ir

Research Area: Nano-photocatalysts for Solar Water Splitting

CV: H. Sameie CV

Fahimeh Najafi
MSc Student

Email: fahim.n.20@gmail.com

Research Area: GO nanoflakes as Antibiotics

CV: F. Najafi CV

Shima Farhoosh
MSc Student

Email: shima_farhoosh@yahoo.com

Research Area: Hematite Photoanodes for PEC Water Splitting

CV: S. Farhoosh CV

Kinza Huma
MSc Student

Email: kinzahuma@gmail.com

Research Area: Antibiotic Design based on GO

CV: K. Huma CV

Alumni

Mohammad Qorbani
PhD Degree, 2017, Advisor‎

Email: qorbani@physics.sharif.edu

Research Area: Cobalt-based Supercapacitors

Akbar Saadati
Master Degree, 2017‎

Email: aliakbarsaadati70@yahoo.com

Research Area: TiO2 Nanotubes for PEC Sensing of Glucose

Mojtaba Forouzandeh
Master Degree, 2017‎

Email: mojphy@gmail.com

Research Area: Co-Pi Modified TNAs for Solar Water Splitting

Ali Nic Maleki
Master Degree, 2018, Co-supervisor

Email: alinickmaleki@gmail.com

Research Area: Ni-Fe Electrocatalysts for Electrochemical Water Oxidation

Mohammad Pourreza
Master Degree, 2016‎

Email: m.pourreza70@gmail.com

Research Area: Cobalt-based Water Oxidation Electrocatalysts

Shervin Qarechalloo
Master Degree, 2016‎

Email: shervin.phys@gmail.com

Research Area: Solar Water Splitting on Modified TNAs

Behnam Eshghi
Master Degree, 2016, Co-supervisor

Email: behnameshqi@gmail.com

Research Area: Water Splitting on ZnO Nanorods Modified with rGO

Mohammad M. Tahmasebi
Junior Researcher, 2017‎

Email: mmtahmasebi2016@yahoo.com

Research Area: Biosensors for PEC Detection of Glucose

Omid Khajedehi
Junior Researcher, 2018‎

Email: omidkh7@gmail.com

Research Area: Supercapacitors Based on Titanium Dioxide

Shima Farhoosh
Junior Researcher, 2016‎

Email: shima_farhoosh@yahoo.com

Research Area: SEM Image Analysis

Bardia Hejazi
Junior Researcher, 2015‎

Email: bardia.hejazi@gmail.com

Research Area: Light Source Design

Mostafa Nazari
Junior Researcher, 2014‎

Email: mn.nazarimn1731@yahoo.com

Research Area: TiO2 Nanostructures